Der Vorstand
Stand: 11.03.2016

« Startseite

1. Vorsitzender

Bernd Liller
Nieuwpoorter Straße 110 a - 63110 Rodgau
Tel.: 06106 - 22327 || Mobil: 0172 269 1962
1-Vorsitz@rodgauer-tanzsport-club.de
2. Vorsitzende

Petra Breitenbach

Tel.: || Mobil:
2-Vorsitz@rodgauer-tanzsport-club.de
Kassenwartin

Elke Gardlowski
Ostpreußenstraße 24 - 63110 Rodgau
Tel.: 06106 - 3532 || Mobil:
1-Kasse@rodgauer-tanzsport-club.de

Schriftführerin
derzeit kommissarisch besetzt
Martina Löw

Brandenburger Straße 13 - 63110 Rodgau
Tel.: 06106 - 17050 || Mobil:
Schriftfuehrer@rodgauer-tanzsport-club.de

Turniersportwart

Rudolf Ullrich
Saalburgring 6 - 63110 Rodgau
Tel.: 06106 - 2 13 92 - Fax: 06106 - 28 52 67 - Mobil: 0160 76 21 162
Turniersport@rodgauer-tanzsport-club.de
Breitensportwart/in
derzeit nicht besetzt
Pressewart

Hermann Tetiwa
Stettiner Straße 7 - 63110 Rodgau
Tel.: 06106 - 13 605 || Mobil:
Presse@rodgauer-tanzsport-club.de
1.Beisitzer
derzeit nicht besetzt
2.Beisitzer
derzeit nicht besetzt
3.Beisitzer
derzeit nicht besetzt

4.Beisitzer
derzeit nicht besetzt
5.Beisitzer
derzeit nicht besetzt
1. Jugendwart/in

Viviann Medynski
1-Jugend@rodgauer-tanzsport-club.de
2. Jugendwart/in

Franka Brandner
2-Jugend@rodgauer-tanzsport-club.de